Contact

Sternenbrücke children's hospice foundation
Sandmoorweg 62
22559 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 0
Fax: +49 40 - 81 99 12 50
Email: info@sternenbruecke.de

 

Office hours
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. – noon & 1 – 4 p.m.

Directions

Sternenbrücke children's hospice

Care

Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 34 (for doctors and families; outside office hours)

 

Management / hospice management (palliative care management)
Ute Nerge
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 31 (via assistant)

Management (commercial management)
Peer Gent
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 755 (via office)

Management (press- & public relations)
Tatjana Schrum
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 755 (via office)

Assistant to the hospice management
Melanie Schmidt
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 31
Email: m.schmidt@sternenbruecke.de

 

Office
Andrea Grimm and Diana Böge
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 755
Email: info@sternenbruecke.de

 

Deputy nursing management
Theresia Hartig

Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 793

Email: t.hartig@sternenbruecke.de

 

Danny Gast

Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 61
Email: d.gast@sternenbruecke.de

 

Bridging activities

Petra Marquardt

Phone: +49 40 – 81 99 12 28

Email: brueckenschwester@sternenbruecke.de

 

Initial contact and admission for affected families (family office)
Margrit Selbmann and Anne Hagen
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 70
monday to friday 11 a.m. –13 p.m.
Email: anmeldung@sternenbruecke.de

Press- & public relations (management)
Stefanie Wolter
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 757
Email: s.wolter@sternenbruecke.de

 

Press- & public relations (deputy management)
Nele Ischdonat
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 758
Email: n.ischdonat@sternenbruecke.de

Public relations, events
Sonja Schliephacke and Christin Hagen
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 74
Email: veranstaltungen@sternenbruecke.de

 

Hospizconsultant
Christiane Schüddekopf
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 15
Email: c.schueddekopf@sternenbruecke.de


Volunteer coordinator
Ute Schleiden
Phone: +49 - 81 99 12 17
Email: u.schleiden@sternenbruecke.de

Social legislation support​
Claudia Helmke
Phone: +49 - 81 99 12 759
Email: c.helmke@sternenbruecke.de

 

Bettina Leuchtmann
Phone: 040 - 81 99 12 794
Email: b.leuchtmann@sternenbruecke.de

 

Senior physician
Dr Kamayni Agarwal
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 34 (via care office)

Grief counselling​
Susanne Ahle
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 72
Email: s.ahle@sternenbruecke.de

Sabine Behrend
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 14
Email: s.behrend@sternenbruecke.de

Buildingmanagement (management)
Iris Neumann
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 372
Email: i.neumann@sternenbruecke.de

Financial accounting (management)
Margrit Oesterreich
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 46
Email: margrit.oesterreich@sternenbruecke.de

 

Consultant
Thorben Nerge
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 21
Email: t.nerge@sternenbruecke.de

Sternenbrücke children’s hospice academy

Academy management
Ute Nerge

Medical advisory board​
Dr med. Raymund Pothmann
Prof. Dr med. Michael Schulte-Markwort

Pedagogical management​
Petra Möhring
Telefon: +49 40 - 81 99 12 43
Fax: +49 40 - 81 99 12 52
Email: p.moehring@sternenbruecke.de

To the top