Contact

Sternenbrücke children's hospice foundation
Sandmoorweg 62
22559 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 0
Fax: +49 40 - 81 99 12 50
Email: info@sternenbruecke.de

 

Office hours
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. – noon & 1 – 4 p.m.

Directions

Sternenbrücke children's hospice

Care

Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 34 (for doctors and families; outside office hours)

 

Management / hospice management (palliative care management)
Ute Nerge
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 31 (via assistant)

Management (commercial management)
Peer Gent
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 755 (via office)

Management (press- & public relation)
Tatjana Schrum
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 755 (via office)

Assistant to the hospice management
Melanie Schmidt
Telefon: +49 40 - 81 99 12 31
E-Mail: m.schmidt@sternenbruecke.de

 

Office
Andrea Grimm and Diana Böge
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 755
Email: info@sternenbruecke.de

 

Deputy nursing management
Theresia Hartig

Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 793

Email: t.hartig@sternenbruecke.de

 

Medical Safety Officer

Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 791

Email:  medizinproduktesicherheitsbeauftragter@sternenbruecke.de

 

Bridging activities

Petra Marquardt

Phone: +49 40 – 81 99 12 28

Email: brueckenschwester@sternenbruecke.de

 

Initial contact and admission for affected families (family office)
Margrit Selbmann und Anne Hagen
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 70
Montag bis Freitag 11:00 Uhr – 13:00 Uhr
Email: anmeldung@sternenbruecke.de

Hospizconsultant
Christiane Schüddekopf
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 15
Email: c.schueddekopf@sternenbruecke.de

Press- & public relation (management)
Stefanie Wolter
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 757
Email: s.wolter@sternenbruecke.de

 

Press- & public relation (deputy management)
Nele Ischdonat
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 758
Email: n.ischdonat@sternenbruecke.de

Public relation, events
Sonja Schliephacke und Christin Hagen
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 74
Email: veranstaltungen@sternenbruecke.de

Volunteer coordinator
Ute Schleiden
Telefon: +49 - 81 99 12 17
E-Mail: u.schleiden@sternenbruecke.de

Social legislation support​
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 0
 

Senior physician
Dr Kamayni Agarwal
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 34 (via care office)

Grief counselling​
Susanne Ahle
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 72
Email: s.ahle@sternenbruecke.de

Sabine Behrend
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 14
Email: s.behrend@sternenbruecke.de

Buildingmanagement (management)
Iris Jung
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 372
Email: i.jung@sternenbruecke.de

Financial accounting (management)
Margrit Oesterreich
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 46
Email: margrit.oesterreich@sternenbruecke.de

 

Consultant administration of estates
Thorben Nerge
Phone: +49 40 - 81 99 12 21
Email: t.nerge@sternenbruecke.de

Sternenbrücke children’s hospice academy

Academy management
Ute Nerge

Medical advisory board​
Dr med. Raymund Pothmann
Prof. Dr med. Michael Schulte-Markwort

Pedagogical management​
Petra Möhring
Telefon: +49 40 - 81 99 12 43
Fax: +49 40 - 81 99 12 52
Email: p.moehring@sternenbruecke.de

To the top